Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of a Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary and three other voting members of the Board. The Executive Committee has the power to transact all regular business during the period between the regular meetings of the Board, subject to the limitations contained in these by-laws. The Executive Committee reports all actions to the Board at its next meeting. The Chairperson of the Board is the Chairperson of the Executive Committee.


Carol Reimer has experienced the health care system as a health care…